Student Ministries of the Peninsular Florida Assemblies of God

Welcome To The PF Youth Community

We are a powerful gathering of students and leaders. We are a movement of influencers and world changers who love Jesus.

We exist so that students in the Peninsula of Florida will have a true relationship with Jesus and a life-changing encounter with the Holy Spirit.

  • Holy Spirit Centered
  • Community and Relationship
  • Leadership Development
  • Powerful Events
  • Life Changing Missions
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Administrative Assistant

ljones@penflorida.org

Executive Committee

Mark Hylton

Mark Hylton

PF | Youth Assistant Youth Director

mhylton@victorylakeland.org
Vidal Gonzalez

Vidal Gonzalez

PF | Youth Secretary

pastorjun@freedomjax.org
Joe and Natalie Barnoske

Joe and Natalie Barnoske

PF | Youth Alive Missionaries

joe@yapfl.com
Jeff Staudte

Jeff Staudte

PF | Youth Development Missionary

jeff.staudte@gmail.com

Speed The Light Committee

Eric Delaney

Eric Delaney

PF | Youth STL Strategist

ericdelaney1@yahoo.com

Sectional Reps

Dusty Brown

Dusty Brown

Section 1 | North Jacksonville

dusty@evangeltempleag.org
Jason Robbins

Jason Robbins

Section 2 | South Jacksonville

jrobbins@destinationjacksonville.com
Mike Lane

Mike Lane

Section 3 | Gainesville

mlane@greenhousechurch.org
Amanda Hahn

Amanda Hahn

Section 4 | Ocala

amanda@oxfordag.org
Nathan Buker

Nathan Buker

Section 5 | Daytona

nathanbuker@firstassemblydeland.com
Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Section 6 | Orlando

williamsm@faithassembly.org
Meredith Hobbs

Meredith Hobbs

Section 7 | Dade City

mlcoats@familyfirstassembly.com
Viet Le

Viet Le

Section 8 | Clearwater

viet.m.le@gmail.com
VACANT

VACANT

Section 9 | Tampa

pfyouth@penflorida.org
Keren Emmanuel

Keren Emmanuel

Section 10 | Hillsborough

keren@arisebrandon.com
Kaleb Conley

Kaleb Conley

Section 11 | Lakeland

kaleb@harvestassembly.org
Kami Schulze

Kami Schulze

Section 12 | Avon Park

compelled@impactlw.org
Chloe Yoder

Chloe Yoder

Section 13 | Sarasota

chloe@myoasis.ag
David Freire

David Freire

Section 14 | Fort Myers

davidfreire@newlifelehigh.com
Ryan Yates

Ryan Yates

Section 15 | West Palm

ryan@highpoint.cc
VACANT

VACANT

Section 16 | Fort Lauderdale

pfyouth@penflorida.org
Fabio Lam

Fabio Lam

Section 17 | Miami

fabio.lam1212@gmail.com