Student Ministries of the Peninsular Florida Assemblies of God

Welcome To The PF Youth Community

We are a powerful gathering of students and leaders. We are a movement of influencers and world changers who love Jesus.

We exist so that students in the Peninsula of Florida will have a true relationship with Jesus and a life-changing encounter with the Holy Spirit.

  • Holy Spirit Centered
  • Community and Relationship
  • Leadership Development
  • Powerful Events
  • Life Changing Missions
Casey Casal

Casey Casal

District Youth Director

caseypfyouth@gmail.com

Casey and Lenore Casal

District Youth Director

Casey and Lenore Casal have been serving as District Youth Directors for PenFlorida since May 2016. They previously were at Church of Hope in Sarasota since 2009 serving as Student Ministry Pastors as well as overseeing Sarasota College of Ministry for 4 years. He is a 2002 Southeastern University graduate and has been in youth ministry for over 19 years as a staff pastor and youth evangelist.

Casey has a beautiful wife Lenore and 3 children; Lila, Selah, and Judah. Casey brings a wealth of experience and passion to the District and PFYouth ministries. He has served as a camp director and has been a part of the PFYouth executive team as the Assistant District Youth Director and as the District Youth Secretary.

Lenore has a heart for women and young girls of the PenFlorida District!  She regularly speaks at different events across the district, is an anointed worship leader and also works as a Client Advocate for a Pregnancy Center where she helps women with life altering decisions.   She has initiated a makeup fast that crossed borders and is currently seeking her credentials with the Assemblies of God.

Want to book Casey for your next event?

Tammy Stanley

Tammy Stanley

Administrative Assistant

tstanley@penflorida.org

Executive Committee

Mark Hylton

Mark Hylton

PF | Youth Assistant Youth Director

mhylton@victorylakeland.org
Vidal Gonzalez

Vidal Gonzalez

PF | Youth Secretary

pastorjun@freedomjax.org
Joe and Natalie Barnoske

Joe and Natalie Barnoske

PF | Youth Alive Missionaries

joe@yapfl.com
Jeff Staudte

Jeff Staudte

PF | Youth Development Missionary

jeff.staudte@gmail.com

Speed The Light Committee

Eric Delaney

Eric Delaney

PF | Youth STL Strategist

ericdelaney1@yahoo.com

Sectional Reps

Dusty Brown

Dusty Brown

Section 1 | North Jacksonville

dusty@evangeltempleag.org
Jason Robbins

Jason Robbins

Section 2 | South Jacksonville

jrobbins@destinationjacksonville.com
Mike Lane

Mike Lane

Section 3 | Gainesville

mlane@greenhousechurch.org
David Houck

David Houck

Section 4 | Ocala

david.saltlife@gmail.com
Nathan Buker

Nathan Buker

Section 5 | Daytona

nathanbuker@firstassemblydeland.com
Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Section 6 | Orlando

williamsm@faithassembly.org
Meredith Hobbs

Meredith Hobbs

Section 7 | Dade City

mlcoats@familyfirstassembly.com
Viet Le

Viet Le

Section 8 | Clearwater

viet.m.le@gmail.com
VACANT

VACANT

Section 9 | Tampa

pfyouth@penflorida.org
Keren Emmanuel

Keren Emmanuel

Section 10 | Hillsborough

keren@arisebrandon.com
Kaleb Conley

Kaleb Conley

Section 11 | Lakeland

kaleb@harvestassembly.org
VACANT

VACANT

Section 12 | Avon Park

pfyouth@penflorida.org
Chloe Yoder

Chloe Yoder

Section 13 | Sarasota

chloe@myoasis.ag
Gabriel Zamora

Gabriel Zamora

Section 14 | Fort Myers

gzamora@famfm.com
Sam Lopez

Sam Lopez

Section 15 | West Palm

thepsam@gmail.com
VACANT

VACANT

Section 16 | Fort Lauderdale

pfyouth@penflorida.org
Fabio Lam

Fabio Lam

Section 17 | Miami

fabio.lam1212@gmail.com